S.No	Name of Candidate	Roll No/ Application No	Category	Gender	Score	
Ist MERIT LIST (GEN CATEGORY)						
1	SUJIT KUMAR	150	BC-II	Male	100	
2	Suman kumar	431	SC	Male	98	
3	Md Shabab	391	BC-I	Male	98	
4	ANSHUMAN TRIPATHI	375	GEN	Male	98	
5	YUVRAJ SINGH	283	EWS	Male	98	
6	RISHU KUMAR SINGH	269	GEN	Male	98	
7	PRATIK RAJ	190	BC-I	Male	98	
8	Lucky raj	110	BC-II	Male	98	
9	AYUSH PRASAD	70	BC-I	Male	98	
10	Ayush singh	149	EWS	Male	98	
11	SHIV GOPAL SINGH	37	EWS	Male	98	
12	ISHITA KUMARI	446	GEN	Female	96	
13	Shivam Mishra	428	GEN	Male	96	
14	RAJ CHOUBEY	424	GEN	Male	96	
15	ANURAG KUMAR SINGH	420	BC-I	Male	96	
16	VISHAL KUMAR	417	GEN	Male	96	
17	JATIN GOSWAMI	380	BC-II	Male	96	
18	Arpit Chandra Sekhar	370	BC-II	Male	96	
19	AMIT KUMAR	334	EWS	Male	96	
20	ARADHYA KUMARI	331	GEN	Female	96	
21	CHANDRA PRAKASH	318	BC-II	Male	96	
22	ABHISHEK KUMAR UPADHYAY	312	GEN	Male	96	
23	DEVANSHU KUMAR	311	BC-II	Male	96	
24	Lubna Kausar	281	EWS	Female	96	
25	NIHARIKA SINGH	280	EWS	Female	96	
26	SIDDHI SINGH	272	EWS	Female	96	
27	laxmi kumari	271	EWS	Female	96	

S.No	Name of Candidate	Roll No/ Application No	Category	Gender	Score	
28	Ravi shankar singh	371	EWS	Male	96	
29	Rimjhim Singh	263	GEN	Female	96	
30	ASHISH KUMAR	259	BC-I	Male	96	
31	Shruti kumari	257	EWS	Female	96	
32	YUVRAJ SINHA	245	GEN	Male	96	
33	RAJU RANJAN SINGH	233	GEN	Male	96	
34	LAXMI KUMARI	232	GEN	Female	96	
35	PRANAV ABHISHEK	226	BC-II	Male	96	
36	MUDIT KUMAR	217	BC-II	Male	96	
37	SHRUTI KUMRI	211	GEN	Female	96	
38	SHRISHTY KUMARI	209	GEN	Female	96	
39	RAJ GUPTA	207	BC-II	Male	96	
40	SAGAR KUMAR	199	SC	Male	96	
41	ADITYA KUMAR PANDEY	193	EWS	Male	96	
42	Ansh kumar singh	186	EWS	Male	96	
43	AANCHAL KUMARI	181	GEN	Female	96	
44	KUMAR CHANDRAKANT	180	GEN	Male	96	
45	HARISH KUMAR	165	GEN	Male	96	
46	AMAN KUMAR SINGH	161	GEN	Male	96	
47	ABHINAV KUMAR PANDEY	158	EWS	Male	96	
48	Amit Kumar	152	BC-II	Male	96	
49	DIPANSHU KUMAR	86	GEN	Male	96	
50	SWATI CHAUBEY	135	GEN	Female	96	
51	VIJYA LAXMI	99	GEN	Female	96	
52	ANKIT KUMAR	146	GEN	Male	96	
Ist MERIT LIST (EWS CATEGORY)						
1	NITIN KUMAR	102	EWS	Male	94	
2	OMISHA KUMARI	13	EWS	Female	94	

RESULI							
S.No	Name of Candidate	Roll No/ Application No	Category	Gender	Score		
3	MD FAIZAN ALAM	242	EWS	Male	94		
4	PRIYANSHU KUMAR SINGH	58	EWS	Male	94		
5	RAHUL KUMAR TIWARI	372	EWS	Male	94		
6	ROUSHAN SINGH	323	EWS	Male	94		
7	Aashtha kumari	197	EWS	Female	94		
8	Ayush kumar	185	EWS	Male	94		
9	PIYUSH KUMAR	183	EWS	Male	94		
10	PUNEET PANDIT	7	EWS	Male	94		
11	Shivam Kumar Dwivedi	354	EWS	Male	92		
12	PAYAL PRIYA	46	EWS	Female	92		
	Ist MERI	T LIST (SC CAT	EGORY)				
1	Karan kumar	393	SC	Male	94		
2	ALOK KUMAR RANJAN	275	SC	Male	92		
3	AZAD KUMAR	94	SC	Male	90		
4	RAHI BHARATI	26	SC	Male	90		
5	SAHIL KUMAR	235	SC	Male	86		
6	ARYAN RAJ	361	SC	Male	84		
7	ANUJ KUMAR	254	SC	Male	82		
8	GAUTAM KUMAR	357	SC	Male	80		
9	KARAN RAJ	84	SC	Male	78		
10	Sachin Kumar	57	SC	Male	52		
11	PRINCE KUMAR	397	SC	Male	32		
Ist MERIT LIST (ST CATEGORY)							
1	SAMIKSHA KUMARI	173	ST	Female	90		
	Ist MERIT LIST (BC-I CATEGORY)						
1	md sarfaraj mansuri	118	BC-I	Male	94		
2	MOHAMMAD ARIF	445	BC-I	Male	94		
3	Ankit kumar	71	BC-I	Male	94		
	-						

S.No	Name of Candidate	Roll No/ Application No	Category	Gender	Score	
4	MD YASIR NAVED	436	BC-I	Male	94	
5	VIKASH KUMAR	408	BC-I	Male	94	
6	VISHAL KUMAR	401	BC-I	Male	94	
7	SHAFQUAT PERWEEN	383	BC-I	Female	94	
8	SUKANYA SHRIKRUSHNAKUMAR (248	BC-I	Female	94	
9	AJIT KUMAR SAH	244	BC-I	Male	94	
10	VAISHNAVI KUMARI	216	BC-I	Female	94	
11	ANJALI KUMARI	189	BC-I	Female	94	
12	ROHIT KUMAR SAH	139	BC-I	Male	94	
13	YASHRAJ KUMAR	117	BC-I	Male	94	
14	AYYSHI KUMARI	103	BC-I	Female	94	
15	HAJRAT ALI	80	BC-I	Male	94	
16	SAURABH KUMAR	53	BC-I	Male	94	
17	KISHAN KUMAR	29	BC-I	Male	94	
18	ANKIT RAJ	19	BC-I	Male	94	
19	LUCKY RAJ	15	BC-I	Male	94	
20	RAAJNISH KUMAR THAKUR	333	BC-I	Male	92	
21	AKASH KUMAR	297	BC-I	Male	92	
22	ANKIT KUMAR	169	BC-I	Male	92	
23	ranjeet kumar	154	BC-I	Male	92	
24	Pranit kumar	128	BC-I	Male	92	
Ist MERIT LIST (BC-2 CATEGORY)						
1	NIKHIL RAJ	47	BC-II	Male	94	
2	NEHA KUMARI	430	BC-II	Female	94	
3	ROHIT KUMAR	427	BC-II	Male	94	
4	ROHIT RAJ	218	BC-II	Male	94	
5	Raushni kumari	126	BC-II	Female	94	
6	PANKAJ KUMAR SINGH	100	BC-II	Male	94	

B.C.A. ENTRANCE TEST 2025 RESULT

S.No	Name of Candidate	Roll No/ Application No	Category	Gender	Score	
7	SUNIL KUMAR	410	BC-II	Male	94	
8	ANKIT KUMAR	402	BC-II	Male	94	
9	Sweety kumari	294	BC-II	Female	94	
10	PAYAL Kumari	288	BC-II	Female	94	
11	Ankita Kumari	287	BC-II	Female	94	
12	JYOTI PRAKASH	278	BC-II	Male	94	
13	SHIVANI KUMARI	273	BC-II	Female	94	
14	SEEMA	210	BC-II	Female	94	
15	TANU SHREE PATEL	45	BC-II	Female	94	
16	ANJALIKUMARI	28	BC-II	Female	94	
Ist MERIT LIST (BC-2 Girls CATEGORY)						
1	SONAM KUMARI	188	BC-II	Female	92	
2	Nisha Kumari	98	BC-II	Female	92	
3	SHALINI KUMARI	91	BC-II	Female	92	
4	ANURADHA KUSHAWAHA	163	BC-II	Female	92	

Note : 1. Selected Canditate will visit in the Department for Counselling on 08.07.2025 from 10 AM to 02 PM.

- 2. Selected candidates may take their admission on the college website from 05.07.2025 to 14.07.2025
- 3. Documents required for Counselling before admission :-
- a) C.L.C. /S.L.C.
- b) Caste Certificate if applied
- c) Migration Certificate in case of other board
- d) Marks Sheet of Matric (Photocopy & Original)
- e) Marks Sheet of Intermediate (Photocopy & Original)
- f) Two colour Passport Size Photographs
- 3. In case of fake docuements produced, candidature will be cancelled.